Limburg

Hofkamp 29 b
Geleen

Kijk voor een telefoonnummer bij jouw contactpersoon.

info@stichting-cav.nl

Medewerkers

Bewindvoerders

Celine Claessen

c.claessen@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 285

90

Debbie Brandts

d.brandts@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 286

0

Rianne Bressers

r.bressers@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 290

0

Mentoren

Femke Wevers

f.wevers@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 278

0

Josje Spronken

j.spronken@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 270

0

Ondersteuners

Marjolein Buhrmann

m.buhrmann@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 419

1

Naomi Kamps

n.kamps@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 436

1

Vacatures