Amsterdam

Overschiestraat 59 a

Kijk voor een telefoonnummer bij jouw contactpersoon.

info@stichting-cav.nl

Medewerkers

Bewindvoerders

Willemijn Roodenburg – Wsnp

w.roodenburg@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 264

51

Jorine Stobbe – Wsnp

j.stobbe@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 250

50

Aieshja Khitanea

a.khitanea@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 292

0

Andreia da Silva Pereira

a.pereira@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 288

0

Bobill van Zoelen

b.zoelen@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 287

0

Caroll Daniëls

c.daniels@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 260

0

Debbie Uding

d.uding@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 256

0

Eric Bezuijen

e.bezuijen@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 252

0

Generino Heilig

g.heilig@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 255

0

Iris Kessels

i.kessels@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 271

0

Joyce van Voorn

j.voorn@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 225

0

Laura van der Schaaf

l.schaaf@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 280

0

Nicole van Ruijven

n.ruijven@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 251

0

Ryanne Bakker

r.bakker@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 273

0

Soni Okeke

s.okeke@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 281

0

Budgetbeheerders

Jasper Halewijn

j.halewijn@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 212

99

Aysun Gencbay

a.gencbay@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 282

0

Cynthia Maatstaf

c.maatstaf@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 222

0

Germaine Mac Intosh

g.macintosh@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 289

0

Michelle Bergwijn

m.bergwijn@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 261

0

Nikki Bosma

n.bosma@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 203

0

Ninotchka Telegraaf

n.telegraaf@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 259

0

Sheena Renfurm

s.renfurm@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 253

0

Mentoren

Andrea Roelofs

a.roelofs@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 226

0

Ria Elfring

r.elfring@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 298

0

Ondersteuners

Sanne Beentjes

s.beentjes@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 446

1

Mellenie Hemminga

m.hemminga@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 403

1

Sofie Veldhoen

s.veldhoen@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 417

1

Noura Ahajam

n.ahajam@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 437

1

Ceyda Öztürk – stagiaire

c.ozturk@stichting-cav.nl

0

Hanyn Mahmoud – stagiaire

h.mahmoud@stichting-cav.nl

0