Leiden

Gabriël Metzustraat 56

Kijk voor een telefoonnummer bij jouw contactpersoon.

info@stichting-cav.nl

Medewerkers

Bewindvoerders

Xander van Twist

x.twist@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 219

100

Adriaan Arends

a.arends@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 248

0

Dennis van Lingen

d.lingen@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 204

0

Eline van der Velden

e.velden@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 209

0

Kirsten Blansjaar

k.blansjaar@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 224

0

Natalia Wegorek

n.wegorek@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 258

0

Ondersteuners

Rosanne Verhoef

r.verhoef@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 445

1

Soukaina Hader

s.hader@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 277

1

Nienke Morsch – stagiaire

n.morsch@stichting-cav.nl

0

Vacatures