Rotterdam

Wijnhaven 84

Kijk voor een telefoonnummer bij jouw contactpersoon.

info@stichting-cav.nl

Medewerkers

Bewindvoerders

Gerjon van de Bovenkamp

g.bovenkamp@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 216

100

Art Heijboer

a.heijboer@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 223

0

Ebony Bottse

e.bottse@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 238

0

Eva Mulder

e.mulder@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 247

0

Inger van Oudheusden

i.oudheusden@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 217

0

Mark van Mourik

m.mourik@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 220

0

Periska Nabil

p.nabil@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 272

0

Rene Danens

r.danens@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 218

0

Saskia de Koning

s.koning@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 299

0

Varsha Sewpersad

v.sewpersad@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 235

0

Yvette de Gier

y.gier@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 283

0

Mentoren

Daniëlle van Dijk

d.dijk@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 234

0

Rubin Driessen

r.driessen@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 239

0

Ondersteuners

Aaliyah Atasoy

a.atasoy@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 439

1

Iman Benaicha

i.benaicha@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 415

1

Mirthe Verhoeven

m.verhoeven@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 420

1

Cindy Yee

c.yee@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 435

1

Vacatures