Rotterdam

Wijnhaven 84

Kijk voor een rechtstreeks telefoonnummer en e-mailadres bij jouw contactpersoon.

info@stichting-cav.nl

Medewerkers

Bewindvoerders

Gerjon van de Bovenkamp

g.bovenkamp@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 216

100

Ebony Bottse

e.bottse@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 238

0

Eva Mulder

e.mulder@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 247

0

Liza Heijmans

l.heijmans@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 223

0

Mark van Mourik

m.mourik@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 220

0

Periska Nabil

p.nabil@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 272

0

Rene Danens

r.danens@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 218

0

Saskia de Koning

s.koning@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 299

0

Varsha Sewpersad

v.sewpersad@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 235

0

Willy Boom

w.boom@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 217

0

Mentoren

Daniëlle van Dijk

d.dijk@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 234

0

Virginia Braaf

v.braaf@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 239

0

Ondersteuners

Aaliyah Atasoy

1

Iman Benaicha

1

Mirthe Verhoeven

1

Cindy Yee

1