Den Haag

geen bezoekadres

Kijk voor een telefoonnummer bij jouw contactpersoon.

info@stichting-cav.nl

Medewerkers

Bewindvoerders

Milou de Korte

m.korte@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 249

0

Nicole van Egmond

n.egmond@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 241

0

Peggy Schalker

p.schalker@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 215

0

Rasheena Thakoer

r.thakoer@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 202

0

Mentoren

Esmée Langerak

e.langerak@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 207

0

Ondersteuners

Jitske Bloemsma

j.bloemsma@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 430

1

Sandra Hermans

san.hermans@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 429

1

Linde Kok

l.kok@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 406

1

Rinia Sekan

r.sekan@stichting-cav.nl

088 8 228 442

1

Vacatures